Sheppard Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > 82nd TRW announces quarterly award winners
82nd TRW quarterly award winners announced
Brig. Gen. Michael Fantini (far left), 82nd Training Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt.Eric Johnson (far right), 82nd TRW command chief, congratulate wing quarterly award winners Oct. 25, 2012, at Sheppard Air Force Base, Texas. The wing recognized its winners with a luncheon at the Sheppard Club. (U.S. Air Force photo/Danny Webb)
Download HiRes
82nd TRW announces quarterly award winners

Posted 10/25/2012   Updated 10/25/2012 Email story   Print story


by Dan Hawkins
82nd Training Wing Public Affairs

10/25/2012 - SHEPPARD AIR FORCE BASE, Texas -- The 82nd Training Wing Quarterly Award winners for 2012's fourth quarter were recognized at an awards ceremony at the Sheppard Club, Oct. 25.

Awards were presented by Brig. Gen. Michael Fantini, 82nd Training Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Eric Johsnon, 82nd Training Wing command chief.

Congratulations to the winners for this quarter!
Airman:  Airman 1st Class Christian N. Trujillo/82 MDG
NCO: Tech. Sgt. Eric W. Kieffer/82 TRG
SNCO:  Master Sgt. Jason E. Tilley/82 TRG
CGO: 1st Lt Travis M. Mongeon/982 TRG
Spouse Volunteer: Ms. Michelle Schenck/782 TRG
Military Volunteer:  Tech. Sgt. Ruben B. Labrador, III/82 TRG
Civilian Volunteer: Ms. Sheri Ward/82 MDG 
Airman Instructor: Senior Airman Jordan S. Loving/82 TRG
NCO Instructor:  Tech. Sgt. Martin A. Noel, Jr./782 TRG 
SNCO Instructor: Master Sgt. James W. Andrews/982 TRG 
Officer Instructor: Capt Michael T. Makaryk/82 TRG 
Civilian Instructor: Mr. Robert C. Knight/782 TRG 
Civilian Category I: Ms. Katherine S. Johnson/82 WSA
Civilian Category II: Mr. Jerry L. Stevens, Jr./82 MSG
Civilian Supervisory Category II: Mr. Gerald R. Ward/982 TRG
Flight Chief: Senior Master Sgt. Luther D. Hamblin/982 TRG 
Junior Military Training Leader: Tech. Sgt. Kevin R. Baer/82 WSA
Senior Military Training Leader: Master Sgt. Joseph R. Jones, Jr./982 TRG
Airman Honor Guardsman: Senior Airman Brett Rathbun/82 MDG
NCO Honor Guardsman: Staff Sgt. Kyle J. Dunn/82 TRG
Individual Cost Conscious Culture Award: Mr. Mark McBurnett/82 MSG
Team Cost Conscious Culture Award: 82d Contracting Squadron 

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Sheppard AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act