Sheppard Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > 80th FTW announces quarterly award winners
80th FTW quarterly awards
Col. Jaime Schofield (fourth from right), 80th Flying Training Wing vice commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Phillip Jelks-Browning (far left), 80th FTW command chief, presented the 80th FTW quarterly awards Oct. 24 at Sheppard Air Force Base, Texas. Winners were honored during a ceremony at the Sheppard Club (U.S. Air Force Photo/Felton Joshua)
Download HiRes
80th FTW announces quarterly award winners

Posted 10/26/2012   Updated 10/26/2012 Email story   Print story


by 2nd Lt. Meredith Dilley
82nd Training Wing Public Affairs

10/26/2012 - SHEPPARD AIR FORCE BASE, Texas  -- The 80th Flying Training Wing honored its Quarterly Award winners for the third quarter of 2012 at an awards ceremony Oct. 24 at the Sheppard Club.

Col. Jaime Schofield, 80th Flying Training Wing vice commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Phillip Jelks-Browning presented the awards.

Congratulations to the 80th Flying Training Wing award winners!

Airman: Senior Airman Casey A. Washington
NCO: Tech. Sgt. Robert S. Crupper
SNCO: Master Sgt. Eric M. Smith II
Civilian Category I: Mr. Mark R. Bice
Civilian Category II: Ms. Michele L. Houck
Civilian Category III: Mr. Joseph Spann
CGO: Capt. Sean D. Stavely
FGO: Maj. Steven M. Broussard
Flight CC: Capt. Jamilee M. Lambert
IP: Capt. Brian L. Moore
Safety: 1st Lt. Jonathen F. Ice
Training Support Employee: Staff Sgt. Jeffrey B. Lemaire
Dorm of the Quarter: Airman 1st Class Christopher W. Dye

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Sheppard AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act