Sheppard E-8s selected for promotion
Brig. Gen. Ronald E. Jolly Sr. (front row, left), 82nd Training Wing commander, and 82nd TRW Command Chief Chief Master Sgt. Michelle R. Jackson stand with three of Sheppard Air Force Base's five senior master sergeants selected by the Air Force for promotion to chief master sergeant. Those selected include (left to right) Senior Master Sgts. Frank Pulice, 366th Training Squadron; John Grogan III, 82nd Contracting Squadron; and Donald Valentine, 82nd Communications Squadron. Selectees not pictured include Senior Master Sgts. Gregory Cross, Senior NCO Academy; and David Keirns, 373rd TRS, Detachment 1. The group was joined by other chiefs on Sheppard. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Robert McIlrath)

Download Image: Full Size (0.36 MB)
Photo by: Senior Airman Robert McIlrath |  VIRIN: 171204-F-ZC626-001.JPG