Sheppard Airmen win at 2nd AF level

  • Published
  • By Airman First Class Pedro Tenorio
  • 82nd Training Wing Public Affairs

Three Sheppard Airmen won awards at the 2nd Air Force level.

Award winners include:

Airman of the Year: Airman 1st Class Dylan Jack, 82nd Communications Squadron

MTL of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Matthew Brown, 82nd Training Wing Training Operations

Base Honor Guard Member of the Year: Staff Sgt. Billy Lathrop, 362nd Training Squadron