82nd TRW Annual Awards, Jan. 26, 2018
Lt. Col. Laura Griggs, 372nd Training Squadron commander, accepts the NCO Instructor of the Year award Jan. 26, 2018, on behalf of Tech. Sgt. Marshall Gooch, 372nd TRS, Detachment 207 Mountain-Home Air Force Base, Idaho, during the 82nd Training Wing Annual Awards Banquet at Sheppard AFB, Texas. Also pictured, from left to right, are 82nd Training Wing Commander Brig. Gen. Ronald E. Jolly Sr., 82nd TRW Command Chief Chief Master Sgt. Michelle Jackson, and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth O. Wright, the keynote speaker for the event.