82nd TRW Annual Awards, Jan. 26, 2018
Lt. Col. Andrew Sheehan, 366th Training Squadron commander, accepts the Officer Instructor of the Year award on behalf of Maj. John Fuson, 366th TRS Detachment 6 at Gulfport, Miss., during the 82nd Training Wing Annual Awards Banquet Jan. 26, 2018, at Sheppard Air Force Base, Texas. Also pictured, from left to right, are 82nd Training Wing Commander Brig. Gen. Ronald E. Jolly Sr., 82nd TRW Command Chief Chief Master Sgt. Michelle Jackson, and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth O. Wright, the keynote speaker for the event. (U.S. Air Force photo by Alan R. Quevy)