82nd TRW Annual Awards, Jan. 26, 2018
Senior Airman Patrick Houldridge, 82nd Aerospace Medicine Squadron, accepts the Honor Guard Airman of the Year award Jan. 26, 2018, during the 82nd Training Wing annual Award Banquet at Sheppard Air Force Base, Texas. Also pictured, from left to right, are 82nd Training Wing Commander Brig. Gen. Ronald E. Jolly Sr., 82nd TRW Command Chief Chief Master Sgt. Michelle Jackson, and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth O. Wright, the keynote speaker for the event. (U.S. Air Force photo by Alan R. Quevy)