82nd TRW Annual Awards, Jan. 26, 2018
Sheppard Air Force Base honored its annual award winners Jan. 26, 2018, at the 82nd Training Wing Annual Awards Banquet at the Sheppard Club. Pictured includes, from left to right, (front row) Ronald Panhorst, 365th Training Squadron; Master Sgt. William Adams, 82nd Mission Support Group; 82nd Training Wing Commander Brig. Gen. Ronald E. Jolly Sr.; Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth O. Wright; 82nd TRW Command Chief Chief Master Sgt. Michelle Jackson; Jennifer Wright, 82nd Medical Support Squadron; Master Sgt. Joshua Crowley, 366th TRS; Tech. Sgt. Cale McClure, 982nd Training Group; and Senior Airman Chanda Varner, 982nd TRS. (Back row) Erin King; Melissa Jones, 82nd Logistics Readiness Squadron; Chrispus Taylor, 82nd Force Support Squadron; Master Sgt. Russ Parries, 372nd TRS; Master Sgt. Traci England, 82nd MDSS; Staff Sgt. Billy Lathrop, 362nd TRS; Patrick Lowe, 363rd TRS; Airman 1st Class Dylan Jack, 82nd Communications Squadron; Tech. Sgt. Matthew Brown, 82nd TRW Training Operations; Senior Airman Patrick Houldridge, 82nd Aerospace Medicine Squadron; Jessica Santellana, 361st TRS; and Amanda Smail, 366th TRS. (U.S. Air Force photo by Alan R. Quevy)

Download Image: Full Size (0.38 MB)
Photo by: Alan R. Quevy |  VIRIN: 180126-F-WQ255-1000.JPG