82nd TRW Annual Awards, Jan. 26, 2018
Maj. Nickole Lensgraf, 373rd Training Squadron commander, accepts the NCO of the Year award on behalf of Tech. Sgt. Robert Lewis, 373rd TRS Detachment 3 at Dover Air Force Base, Del., during the 82nd Training Wing Annual Awards Banquet Jan. 26, 2018, at Sheppard AFB, Texas. Also pictured, from left to right, are 82nd Training Wing Commander Brig. Gen. Ronald E. Jolly Sr., 82nd TRW Command Chief Chief Master Sgt. Michelle Jackson, and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth O. Wright, the keynote speaker for the event. (U.S. Air Force photo by Alan R. Quevy)