Sheppard Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Air Force selects Sheppard Airmen for promotion to E-5
Air Force selects Sheppard Airmen for promotion to E-5

Posted 8/2/2012   Updated 8/2/2012 Email story   Print story


82nd Training Wing Public Affairs

8/2/2012 - SHEPPARD AIR FORCE BASE, Texas -- Sixty-five Sheppard Airmen, not including detachment members, were part of the 13,448 eligible Senior Airmen selected for promotion to staff sergeant according to a list released Aug. 2. The average score of those selected was 283.30, with an average time in grade of 1.93 years and time in service of 4.45 years. Weighted factor point averages were 131.59 for enlisted performance reports, .98 for decorations, 70.35 for the Promotion Fitness Exam and 57.33 for the Specialty Knowledge Test.

The names of those promoted are as follows:

Allen Trevis
Arias Jean
Bridges Andrea
Brock Ronald
Campbell Katherine
Campos Gil Junsen
Carter Joseph
Chattin Alexis
Cost Alexander
Cox Daniel
Cross Hugh
Crowl Kari
Cruz Tiffany
Cunningham Kristin
Dancz Ryan
Drage Allan
Duerson Jeffrey
Elam Andre
Florance Eric
Fyock Nikki
George Joseph
Gomez Jose
Gonzalez Hilton
Green Matthew
Hall Heath
Henson Deryck
Huddleston Lakendra
Jordan Justin
Knight Christopher
Larson Brandon
Lee Casey
Lewis Latrice
Loving Jordan
Mata John
Mata Sarah
Mcculley Bunning
Mcpherson Matthew
Miller Matthew
Moorefield Dakota
Mosley Kelly
Mullen Joseph
Nguyen Sang
Paccione Gini
Parker Adrian
Peluso Shauna
Perry Daniel
Pittman Lisa
Puma David
Sabalvaro Niko
Scheiner Daniel
Seedan Rishi
Skinner Alexander
Spears John J
Springer Irene
Stafford Brandi
Taylor Paul
Tibbs Taunee
Tryon Michael
Verissimo Alexandria
Waltjen Bryen
Weldon Joseph
Whitford Brooke
Wichie Andrew
Williams Tarisha
Wilson Howard

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Sheppard AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act