Board selects 20 Sheppard Line of the Air Force captains for promotion

  • Published
  • By John Ingle
  • 82nd Training Wing Public Affairs

SHEPPARD AIR FORCE BASE, Texas – The 2019E Line of the Air Force selection board selected 20 captains at Sheppard AFB for promotion to major.

In total, 2,215 active-duty captains were selected for advancement to O-4. Those selected include:

82nd Training Wing
Capt. Carrie L. Dumlao, 82nd TRW
Capt. Ian G. Hudson, 363rd Training Squadron
Capt. Robyn V. Szasz, 363rd TRS

80th Flying Training Wing
Capt. Thomas G. Ainscough, 88th Fighter Training Squadron
Capt. Tyler K. Branyan, 89th Flying Training Squadron
Capt. Gregory J. Bronson, 469th FTS
Capt. Maximilian P. Clukey, 89th FTS
Capt. Christian D. Culbertson, 80th Operations Support Squadron
Capt. Devin D. Deans, 89th FTS
Capt. Gabriel D. Dejong III, 89th FTS
Capt. Conrad H. Jett, 469th FTS
Capt. Keli R. Kaaekuahiwi, 80th OSS
Capt. Jonathan M. Lewis, 90th FTS
Capt. Kyle R. Mahoney, 469th FTS
Capt. Troy E. Masserant, 80th Operations Group
Capt. Jonathan F. Mecham, 80th FTW
Capt. Christopher K. Mills, 88th FTS
Capt. Carlos D. Sandoval, 459th FTS
Capt. David J. Dondrup, 90th FTS
Capt. Joseph E. Songer, 469th FTS